Jump to content

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Hi-Res 24bits/44.1kHz FLAC)


Recommended Posts





01 Mine
02 Sparks Fly
03 Back To December
04 Speak Now
05 Dear John
06 Mean
07 The Story Of Us
08 Never Grow Up
09 Enchanted
10 Better Than Revenge
11 Innocent
12 Haunted
13 Last Kiss
14 Long Live



Download Link: 


Hidden Content
You'll Be Able To See The Hidden Content Once You Reply To This Topic


  • Love 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 10 months later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.