Jump to content

Lift Up Your Eyes 2005


Recommended Posts


Artist: Planetshakers
Album: Decade: Lift Up Your Eyes
Release Date: 2005
Genres: Praise & Worship, Contemporary
Format | Bitrate: Mp3 | 320 Kbps
Size: 170 MB


01. Shake The Planet
02. Reflector
03. Running After You
04. Evermore
05. Rain Down
07. Always And Forever
08. Open Up The Gates
09. Praise Him
10. Big
11. Send Me
12. Lift Up Your Eyes
13. How I Love You

Bonus Tracks:
01. Introduction
02. Come To Praise
03 Everything's Changed
04. Jump Around
05. All I Want Is you
06. My King
07. All That I Want
08. Great And Mighty

Password: 111


This is the hidden content, please



Edited by gcyn1320
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...
  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...