Jump to content

The Cynz - Little Miss Lost (2024)


Recommended Posts

The Cynz - Little Miss Lost (2024)




Artist: The Cynz
Album: Little Miss Lost
Released: 2024
Style: Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps


01. Crow-Haired Boys [00:03:24]
02. You Would Not Miss Me [00:03:14]
03. Little Miss Lost [00:04:03]
04. When We Were In Love [00:03:38]
05. Tell That Girl To Shut Up [00:03:03]
06. Room Without A View [00:03:51]
07. Just A Boy [00:03:01]
08. The Only One [00:03:24]
09. Break Me [00:03:12]
10. Narrow Hips [00:03:34]
11. Fall Away [00:03:01]




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...