Jump to content

Permer - Words and Music (2024)


Recommended Posts

Permer - Words and Music (2024)




Artist: Permer
Album: Words and Music
Released: 2024
Style: Synthpop
Format: MP3 320Kbps


01. Shut Your Stupid ****ing Mouth (03:59)
02. Private Stalker (03:03)
03. Tiger Never Lion (02:34)
04. Together In Japan (03:43)
05. Stay, Don't Go Away (02:59)
06. It's Beautiful To Fall (03:04)
07. Money (03:04)
08. When I Wake Up (03:13)
09. Laughing To Get By (03:35)
10. Snow Snow (Snow) (02:49)
11. Behind The Wheel (Vocal Crypt Version) (02:56)




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...