Jump to content

Blitz - Kicking Up A Storm (2024)

Recommended Posts

Blitz - Kicking Up A Storm (2024)




Artist: Blitz
Album: Kicking Up A Storm
Released: 2024
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3 192Kbps


01. Break Neck (03:11)
02. Shell Shock (03:14)
03. C.O.G (03:03)
04. Keep Moving On (03:50)
05. We Are The Power (03:14)
06. Addicted To Corruption (04:18)
07. I'll Find You In Yesterday (04:05)
08. Freddie Said (03:35)
09. Hesitate (03:30)
10. Kicking Up A Storm (03:24)




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...