Jump to content

Tyler Gilbert - Underdog (2019)

Recommended Posts

Tyler Gilbert - Underdog (2019)




Artist: Tyler Gilbert
Album: Underdog
Released: 2019
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps


01. Need Love & Shelter
02. Electric
03. New Beginnings
04. Across the Sea
05. Ghost Behind Your Mind
06. Somewhere Along the Way
07. Real Lies
08. Stand for You (feat. Shayne Hawken)
09. How Long Til I
10. Oliver Jackson
11. Shadows
12. Rock in the Road
13. Erased
14. What You Gonna' Do
15. Breathe (Instrumental)
16. The Weary, the Warrior, the Fade




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...