Jump to content

Truss - Reset My Head (2022)

Recommended Posts

Truss - Reset My Head (2022)




Artist: Truss
Album: Reset My Head
Released: 2022
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps


01. Intro
02. Broken Glass
03. Mayhem
04. All the Bugs
05. Reset My Head
06. What You Know
07. New Boi
08. Drown




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...