Jump to content

Papa Roach - Ego Trip (Deluxe) (2023)


Recommended Posts

Papa Roach - Ego Trip (Deluxe) (2023)




Artist: Papa Roach
Album: Ego Trip (Deluxe)
Released: 2023
Style: Rock, Alternative Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps


01. Papa Roach – Kill The Noise
02. Papa Roach – Stand Up
03. Papa Roach, FEVER 333, Sueco – Swerve (feat. FEVER 333 & Sueco)
04. Papa Roach – Bloodline
05. Papa Roach – Liar
06. Papa Roach – Ego Trip
07. Papa Roach – Unglued
08. Papa Roach – Dying To Believe
09. Papa Roach – Killing Time
10. Papa Roach – Leave a Light On
11. Papa Roach – Always Wandering
12. Papa Roach – No Apologies
13. Papa Roach – Cut The Line
14. Papa Roach – I Surrender
15. Papa Roach – Spotlight (Demo)
16. Papa Roach, Hollywood Undead – Swerve (Rockzilla Remix)
17. Papa Roach, Beartooth – Cut The Line (feat. Beartooth)
18. Papa Roach, The Battle Drum Marching Band – Stand Up (feat. The Battle Drum Marching Band)
19. Papa Roach – Stand Up (Bloody Beatroots Remix)
20. Papa Roach – Dying To Believe (Acoustic)




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...